Contact

Wij helpen u graag verder !

Sales & Info

 

info@mtechbreda.nl

Frank Heijmans

Projectleider

frank@mtechbreda.nl

Robin van Pelt

Constructeur tekenaar

robin@mtechbreda.nl

Jurgen Martens

Project Manager

jurgen@mtechbreda.nl

Stefan Bergé

Werkvoorbereider/Inkoper

stefan@mtechbreda.nl

Rico Bahr

Werkvoorbereider / Tekenaar

rico@mtechbreda.nl

Jeanette de Vos

Administratief Medewerkster

jeanette@mtechbreda.nl

Martin Jongeneelen

Chef werkplaats

werkplaats@mtechbreda.nl

Rolf Kustermans

Algemeen directeur

rolf@mtechbreda.nl

Vacant

Hr Officer

hr@mtechbreda.nl

 

Natuurlijk kunt u ook contact met ons opnemen via onderstaand contactformulier !

Contactformulier